The Community Service Bureau provides full support to all citizens regarding any issues related to the following:

Juvenile Related: 
Youth Officer’s Adam (badam@newtonma.gov) Panica (jpanica@newtonma.gov), Umina (sumina@newtonma.gov) and Donahue (kdonahue@newtonma.gov) work Monday-Friday 7:30 am to 3:30 pm and can be reached at 617 796-2103

Elder Affairs Related:
Elder Affairs Officer Rosenbaum (erosenba@newtonma.gov) works Monday–Friday 7:30 am to 3:30 pm and can be reached at 617 796-3660.

Domestic Violence Related:
Domestic Violence Officer Vacca (dvacca@newtonma.gov) works Monday–Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm and can be reached at 617 796-2141.

Civil Rights Violations: 
The Civil Rights Officer for the Newton Police Department is Lieutenant Apotheker (bapotheker@newtonma.gov) and he can be reached at 617 796-2103.  

Community Outreach:
Community Outreach Officer Ferolito (bferolito@newtonma.gov) works Monday–Friday 7:30 am to 3:30 pm and can be reached at 617 796-3611.

Clinician:
Department Clinician Walsh (awalsh@newtonma.gov) works Monday-Friday at various times throughout the late morning and early evening and can be reached at 617 796-2167.

Media Relations: 
The Public Information Officer for the Newton Police Department is Lieutenant Apotheker (bapotheker@newtonma.gov) and he can be reached at 617 796-2103.